Skip to content

going to the motherland today

2009-05-09
tags: ,

May not have much access to the internet, but I’ve pre-posted for a few of the days, so you may see some things up. 

Mixed feelings about this trip.  We’ll see how it goes.

PS.  I’ll be in Delhi, Gujurat, Punjab, Chennai, Trichi, and Kerala (Trivandrum, Cochin, Trissur, maybe up a little more north, as well as in my home district of Thiruvilla).  If anyone is around, please email me at tellaleyamma@gmail.com, and maybe we can connect.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2009-05-09 10:58 PM

    Wow….You are going a lot of places….that’s amazing!!! I would follow your trail soon, not exactly the same places…but a lot of places….. Have a safe trip…….

  2. 2009-05-12 12:10 AM

    Thanks for the wishes of safety, C. Haven’t been able to blog as much as I’d hoped, but maybe when I get to Delhi or Kerala. Take care!

Leave a Reply

