Skip to content

every breath you take, every move you make…

2009-05-12
tags:

After a few days with limited internet access, I’m pretty surprised that I miss writing more than I miss Facebook.

I’m in Surat, Gujurat, a bustling city with apartment buildings and clothing shops all over (a little like downtown Cochin, but more middle class). Will be driving to Baroda tonight to catch a flight back to Delhi, where I’ll have more internet access.

Hope you’re all doing well!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

