Skip to content

bart simpson, high school, sparkly gloves

2009-07-09
tags:

I was the graduation speaker at my old high school, and Mayor Bloomberg introduced me as Mrs. President (POTUS, I think).  When it was time for the diplomas to be handed out, I learned that an animated Bart Simpson was part of the graduating class, and that he was streaking across the room in his animated yellow nakededness, walking vertically across the walls of Madison Square Garden.  I stand there laughing at his antics.  Everyone else is laughing, too, but on the balcony, there are a group of pedophiles touching themselves, all wearing a sparkly glove on one hand.

I think I should stop watching TV before I go to bed.

One Comment leave one →
  1. mallory permalink
    2009-07-10 1:54 AM

    That’s intense. I had a really intense chase…and a graduation…in the middle of Germany. It was INTENSE that i went back to sleep to finish it but ended up getting hit by a bus and woke up.

Leave a Reply

