Skip to content

“I was shocked, but…”

2009-08-05

A modification on the beautiful statement that Laura Ling made this afternoon.

Suddenly I was told I was going to a meeting.  I was taken to a location and when I walked in through the doors, I saw standing before me………..Jesus Christ.

I was shocked, but I knew instantly in my heart, that the nightmare of my life was finally at an end, and now I stand here, home and free.

It means so much to get it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mallory permalink
    2009-08-07 11:14 PM

    This story is such a great history-maker.

  2. mallory permalink
    2009-08-12 12:55 AM

    Can you please blog??

Leave a Reply

